Extra-provincial registration services

Welcome to On-line Extra-Provincial Registration.

This service is only available for corporations and limited partnerships from British Columbia, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan that have a valid MyAlberta Digital ID for Business.

Alberta corporations and limited partnerships can connect to British Columbia, Manitoba, or Saskatchewan for registration in those provinces. You may be required to create an online account in the other province before extra-provincially registering your Alberta corporation.